Board of Education

John Anderson, President; Dr. Phillip Fuller, Vice-President; Mike Casady, Clerk; Dr. Barry Whitworth, Member; Erik Johnson, Member

The Pontotoc Technology Center Board of Education meets the second Thursday of each month.  They meet in the Board Room located at 601 West 33rd, Ada, OK  74820 at 6:00 PM.

Next meetings: October 11, 2018, November 8, 2018 and December 13th, 2018.

Agenda, July 27, 2020Agenda, July 9, 2020Agenda, June 11, 2020Agenda, May 14, 2020Agenda, April 9, 2020